View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @bchemel

We'll soon forget how hyped up we were for Kris Bryant.
(sportsonearth.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 10:40 AM.

The Boston Olympic Debacle
(grantland.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Friday, Apr 17, 2015 at 9:07 AM.

We consumed $600 worth of the Knicks' free food on Fan Appreciation Night
(sbnation.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 at 11:13 AM.

The 6 Gaffe: Drake, Madonna, and the Art of Schmuckery | NOISEY
(noisey.vice.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 7:01 PM.

Action Bronson feat. Chance The Rapper - Baby Blue [Official Music Video YTMAs]
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 at 7:24 PM.

Donnie Trumpet & the Social Experiment - Sunday Candy "Short Film"
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 at 7:20 PM.

Black Thought is the Best Emcee Alive, Period - DJBooth
(djbooth.net)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 at 9:27 PM.

The Green Fields of the Mind
(metafilter.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 at 10:24 PM.

Jean Grae: 'It's Not Just For Me. It's For You Guys.'
(npr.org)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 at 8:37 AM.

De La Soul's NEW ALBUM
(kickstarter.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Monday, Mar 30, 2015 at 2:46 PM.

Reimagining Everyday Objects
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Monday, Mar 30, 2015 at 10:23 AM.

Run The Jewels feat. Zack de la Rocha - "Close Your Eyes (And Count To F**k)"
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 11:47 AM.

Earl Sweatshirt & Action Bronson team up for "Warlord Leather" PMA - Pretty Much Amazing
(prettymuchamazing.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 8:16 AM.

No Title
(rdio.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 at 9:30 PM.

No Title
(rdio.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 at 10:44 AM.

Action Bronson - 'Mr. Wonderful - The Documentary'
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by Brian Chemel, @bchemel, on Friday, Mar 20, 2015 at 10:50 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com