View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Some Favorite Sources: weei.com | boston.com | nytimes.com | washingtonpost.com | medium.com | theringer.com | espn.com | stonekettle.com | Current.org | niemanlab.org | hbr.org

Some Favorite Tweeters: @antrod | @benedictevans | @andrewchen | @bussgang | @cpricenfl | @techREDEF | @mediaREDEF | @sportsREDEF | @fashionREDEF | @mattermarkdaily | @jpbutler

Links Tweeted by: @jedkatz

Lindsey Graham on health care: Republicans and Democrats need to work together
(cnn.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 at 5:09 PM.

Inside the GOPs Health Care Debacle
(politico.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 at 10:33 AM.

Why Ben Affleck's Batman Spurred Hans Zimmer to Quit Superhero Movies
(inverse.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 at 1:27 AM.

Paul Begala on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Monday, Mar 20, 2017 at 11:27 AM.

How I Made It: Thumbtack's president left the White House for Silicon Valley
(latimes.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM.

SmartZip makes play to boost agents' referral business
(linkis.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 at 11:47 AM.

Mike Monteiro on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 at 11:26 PM.

Jed Katz on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 at 9:53 PM.

Jed Katz on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 at 4:22 PM.

Jed Katz on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Friday, Mar 10, 2017 at 8:56 AM.

NBA on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 at 12:51 AM.

Steve Martin on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 at 5:35 PM.

Jed Katz on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 at 11:29 AM.

Peter Alexander on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Jed Katz, @JedKatz, on Monday, Feb 27, 2017 at 4:55 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2017. Email: jason / serendeputy.com