View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @joekinsella

N.H. Woman Goes Directly to Jail After Allegedly Slapping Boyfriend Over Monopoly Game
(boston.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Monday, Nov 24, 2014 at 4:54 PM.

Agile Marketing: A CTO Perspective | CloudHealth Technologies
(cloudhealthtech.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 10:46 AM.

Barbie F*cks It Up Again
(gizmodo.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 8:54 AM.

Agile Marketing: A CTO Perspective | CloudHealth Technologies
(cloudhealthtech.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 11:59 AM.

Day 3 at re:Invent
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 10:24 PM.

Day 1 at re:Invent
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 9:16 AM.

My Lost Day in Yosemite
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 5:41 PM.

In Search of a Tech Bubble
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 9:11 AM.

Notes from Google Cloud Platform Live
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 1:49 PM.

CloudHealth Automates Amazon Cloud Management - InformationWeek
(informationweek.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 1:10 PM.

Cloud Computing - An Autonomic Future | CloudHealth Technologies
(cloudhealthtech.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:11 AM.

CloudHealth Enhances its Cloud Management Platform with Cloud Autonomics Capabilities
(cnbc.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 4:33 PM.

BlueTales JetBlue Fly-Fi Routes
(blog.jetblue.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Monday, Nov 3, 2014 at 6:23 AM.

Sumo Logic featured in NewCloudViews
(vimeo.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 12:17 PM.

Boston Logan: Arriving Or Departing?
(hightechinthehub.com)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 8:09 AM.

Bolt
(bolt.io)
Tweeted out by Joe Kinsella, @joekinsella, on Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 11:31 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com