View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @kellan

Somebody
(somebodyapp.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 6:10 AM.

Riding an iceberg into shore.
(flickr.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 at 9:39 AM.

RealitySoSubtle
(etsy.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Aug 25, 2014 at 9:50 AM.

Wheely NYC
(itunes.apple.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 at 10:18 AM.

Teaching Testing: Our Testing 101 Materials
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 at 9:30 AM.

Teaching Testing: Our Testing 101 Materials
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 at 9:27 AM.

A/B Testing + Continuous Delivery = Everyday Product Launches
(infoq.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 at 2:52 PM.

NYC Needs More Hammocks
(gothamist.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 at 3:43 PM.

International Mathematical Union (IMU): 2014
(mathunion.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 at 7:54 AM.

A map that is just good enough - Neil Kandalgaonkar
(neilk.net)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 at 8:09 PM.

Israel, Gaza, War & Data
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 at 6:51 AM.

PaperLater
(paperlater.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Aug 4, 2014 at 5:51 PM.

Paul Buchheit: The Technology
(paulbuchheit.blogspot.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 at 9:06 AM.

Flickr Rolls Out A New Commercial Licensing Program To Compete With 500px And Others | TechCrunch
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 at 10:03 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com