View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @kellan

Newsweek, Allies, and Critique - Ellen's Blog
(blog.ellenchisa.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Friday, Jan 30, 2015 at 6:56 AM.

2015 Annual Showcase | eyebeam.org
(eyebeam.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 at 8:37 PM.

From 0 to $1B - Slack's Founder Shares Their Epic Launch Strategy
(firstround.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 at 2:25 AM.

What can we learn from Facebooks annual Bullshit Report?
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Sunday, Jan 25, 2015 at 4:00 PM.

Flying Toasters | After Dark in CSS
(bryanbraun.github.io)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 at 12:43 PM.

Mark Bernstein: Infamous
(markbernstein.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Friday, Jan 23, 2015 at 8:05 PM.

A federated Wikipedia
(blog.jonudell.net)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Friday, Jan 23, 2015 at 8:05 PM.

JobTracker.app
(footle.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 at 7:37 PM.

Introducing statsd-jvm-profiler: A JVM Profiler for Hadoop
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 2:48 PM.

On Interrupting Interrupt Culture
(beero.ps)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 2:46 PM.

Remote Working - 3 Year Retrospective
(blog.jonliv.es)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 2:46 PM.

Finally, the Museum of the Future Is Here
(theatlantic.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 5:23 PM.

24 pieces of life advice from Werner Herzog
(kottke.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 at 6:40 AM.

Delivering Continuous Delivery, continuously
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 6:38 AM.

JUST SHIP Knuckle Tattoo Tshirt
(etsy.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Jan 12, 2015 at 9:59 PM.

A little bit on the technical track - Laughing Meme
(laughingmeme.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 at 9:02 PM.

Etsy Community News: January 2015 | The Etsy Blog
(blog.etsy.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 at 7:58 AM.

Versobooks.com | Call for Papers: Theorizing the Web 2015
(versobooks.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Jan 5, 2015 at 4:16 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com