View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @kellan

Paul Buchheit: The Technology
(paulbuchheit.blogspot.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 at 9:06 AM.

Flickr Rolls Out A New Commercial Licensing Program To Compete With 500px And Others | TechCrunch
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 at 10:03 PM.

On unsolicited criticism - Lara Swanson
(laraswanson.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 at 7:50 PM.

Etsy Direct Checkout - now available in more countries! - Discussions - Announcements - Etsy Teams
(etsy.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 at 9:16 PM.

Five College Calendar of Events: Week of Jul 20th, 2014
(calendar.fivecolleges.edu)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 at 10:30 AM.

A check-in at Pasar Malam
(foursquare.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 at 5:52 PM.

Baidu brings its search engine to Brazil
(venturebeat.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Friday, Jul 18, 2014 at 9:11 PM.

Engineering Manager: Core Platform - Etsy
(etsy.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:55 PM.

Calendar Hacks Code as Craft
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 at 7:45 PM.

Minneapolis 2014 - program
(devopsdays.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 at 7:24 AM.

Pinboard Turns Five (Pinboard Blog)
(blog.pinboard.in)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 at 6:47 AM.

One Hundred Million Creative Commons Flickr Images for Research
(yahoolabs.tumblr.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 at 5:50 AM.

Threat Modeling for Marketing Campaigns Code as Craft
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 at 1:57 PM.

Threat Modeling for Marketing Campaigns Code as Craft
(codeascraft.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 at 1:54 PM.

The Spark File
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 at 2:42 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com