View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @kellan

Techies: Erica Baker Techies Project
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016 at 3:56 PM.

Programming blogs every programmer must read. Ok, well, that you might want to read. Possibly.
(danluu.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Apr 25, 2016 at 2:22 PM.

Big Data (band) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Monday, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:38 AM.

O'Reilly Fluent on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 10:04 AM.

Regarding Shaun King and the Daily News
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 10:02 AM.

Paul Ford on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 at 7:55 AM.

How Not To Sort By Average Rating
(evanmiller.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 at 10:16 AM.

ongoing by Tim Bray On Search, the Series
(tbray.org)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 at 10:12 AM.

Cant get all favorite tweets by rest api
(twittercommunity.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 at 8:04 AM.

Moishe's Blog - Fascists, and their apologists
(moishelettvin.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 at 9:26 AM.

The dark side of Guardian comments
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016 at 9:14 AM.

Wed like to introduce you to Thington! Welcome to Thington
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 at 4:29 PM.

Wed like to introduce you to Thington! Welcome to Thington
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 at 4:29 PM.

The time that Tony Fadell sold me a container of hummus.
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 at 12:11 PM.

Anil Dash on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by kellan, @kellan, on Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 at 12:50 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com