View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @nedbat

Ned Batchelder: Coverage.py 4.0b1
(nedbatchelder.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 at 7:24 PM.

Ned Batchelder: Coverage.py 4.0b1
(nedbatchelder.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Sunday, Aug 2, 2015 at 9:59 PM.

Special Olympics Takes On the World
(nytimes.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Saturday, Aug 1, 2015 at 10:19 AM.

Ned Batchelder: Lap vs length
(nedbatchelder.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Friday, Jul 31, 2015 at 12:43 PM.

pyvideo.org - Home
(PyVideo.org)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 at 11:57 AM.

pyvideo/pyvideo
(github.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 at 11:57 AM.

Web Design - The First 100 Years
(idlewords.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015 at 9:43 AM.

ned / coverage.py / commit / 9f3a10cb5a0d Bitbucket
(bitbucket.org)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 at 5:46 AM.

HP slaps dress code on R&D geeks: Bin that T-shirt, put on this tie
(theregister.co.uk)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 at 10:02 AM.

Panda Daycare Exists And Is Most Adorable Place On Earth
(boredpanda.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 at 5:25 AM.

This group's content is available only to members - PyLadies Boston (Boston, MA) - Meetup
(meetup.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Monday, Jul 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM.

Ned Batchelder: The Lone Confused Expert
(nedbatchelder.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 at 1:01 PM.

Convert cURL command syntax to Python requests, Node.js code
(curl.trillworks.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 at 10:13 PM.

The Boston Python User Group
(meetup.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 at 10:37 PM.

Ned Batchelder: Getting Started Testing
(nedbatchelder.com)
Tweeted out by Ned Batchelder, @nedbat, on Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 at 6:57 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com