View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @rands

You are Bad at Giving Technical Interviews Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 at 12:22 PM.

iPhone ATM PIN code hack- HOW TO PREVENT
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 at 12:00 PM.

The Taste of the Day Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 at 8:58 PM.

Introducing Discourse 1.0 Discourse Blog
(blog.discourse.org)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 at 12:19 AM.

UE4 shader/fx test
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 at 12:09 AM.

Discover Pinterest - Splash
(discoverpinterest.splashthat.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 at 5:08 PM.

What To Do When Youre Screwed Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 at 3:21 PM.

Finding the Perfect Underline Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 at 11:29 AM.

The End of Printed Newspaper Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 at 10:44 AM.

A Path to Discovery Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 at 10:35 AM.

My Favorite Kevin Cornell Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Monday, Aug 18, 2014 at 10:38 PM.

Designers Guide to DPI Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Monday, Aug 18, 2014 at 4:59 PM.

A Map of the Introverts Heart
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 at 5:49 PM.

Mortdecai - Movie Trailers - iTunes
(trailers.apple.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 at 12:14 PM.

World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Cinematic Trailer
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 at 11:40 PM.

Screamride Announce Trailer
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 at 10:14 PM.

Vessyl
(myvessyl.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 at 11:28 PM.

Mork and Mindy Season 1 Episode 1 Pilot
(youtube.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 at 12:40 AM.

Timex Teams With Qualcomm, AT&T for Cell-Equipped Smartwatch
(recode.net)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 at 10:07 PM.

American Manifesto
(bbs.boingboing.net)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 at 11:53 AM.

This One Thing Will Completely Change How You Look At 'Kill Bill'
(huffingtonpost.ca)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 at 11:10 AM.

Stables and Volatiles Rands in Repose
(randsinrepose.com)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Friday, Aug 1, 2014 at 9:25 PM.

Pinboard: popular bookmarks
(pinboard.in)
Tweeted out by rands, @rands, on Friday, Aug 1, 2014 at 10:56 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com