View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @rickburnes

Amazon Is Data Mining Reviewers' Personal Relationships
(consumerist.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 at 8:36 AM.

The Decentral Authority AVC
(avc.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Monday, Jul 6, 2015 at 9:25 PM.

Zuckerbergs response to Jeff Jarvis is damn important.
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 at 10:30 AM.

Sexts, Hugs, And Rock 'N' Roll: On The Road With The Teen Social-Media...
(buzzfeed.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Friday, Jul 3, 2015 at 10:02 AM.

Search, discovery and marketing
(ben-evans.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 at 9:32 PM.

The crisis in non-fiction publishing
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 at 9:45 AM.

From Social Networks To MarketNetworks
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 9:46 PM.

This Is Twitter's Top Secret Project Lightning
(buzzfeed.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Sunday, Jun 21, 2015 at 2:58 PM.

WIRE's post on SUPER
(super.me)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Saturday, Jun 20, 2015 at 10:03 PM.

No Title
(snappytv.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 at 12:45 PM.

Once the web's fastest growing aggregator, Upworthy pivots
(capitalnewyork.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 at 9:24 AM.

From Dating Exhaustion To ... Flo Rida? Aziz Ansari Surveys 'Modern Romance'
(npr.org)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 at 1:04 PM.

News Feed FYI: Taking Into Account Time Spent on Stories | Facebook Newsroom
(newsroom.fb.com)
Tweeted out by Rick Burnes, @rickburnes, on Sunday, Jun 14, 2015 at 8:57 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com