View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @robgo

Market Size - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015 at 1:10 PM.

4 steps to finding the sharp edge of the wedge | Sneakerhead VC
(sneakerheadVC.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 11:51 AM.

City Made: Why NYC Is A Great Place To Be An Entrepreneur - The View From Seed
(nextviewventures.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 11:14 AM.

Boston Enterprise Sales Meetup
(meetup.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 9:24 AM.

Angel Bootcamp, The Blog Post: A Primer on Angel Investing - The View From Seed
(nextviewventures.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 at 4:23 PM.

On Zirtual, the Market, and Back to the Future - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 at 1:16 PM.

Scott Belsky on How a Paper Product Led to a Digital Business & Creative Movement [Traction Podcast #9] - The View From S
(nextviewventures.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Aug 20, 2015 at 7:56 AM.

Fig Lets You Crowdfund Computer Games For Profit, Not JustFun
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015 at 3:18 PM.

The 11 Best Performing Tech IPOs Of The LastYear
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 at 7:01 AM.

Wildcard Know the Day
(trywildcard.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 at 4:06 PM.

Harrison Metal
(harrisonmetal.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Friday, Aug 7, 2015 at 4:05 PM.

Watch Meerkat on Meerkat
(meerkatapp.co)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Aug 6, 2015 at 7:06 AM.

Adidas buys Runtastic for 220 million
(wareable.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 at 3:06 PM.

CEO of the Newest Unicorn Startup on Their Tough Start & Fast Rise [Traction Podcast #8] - The View From Seed
(nextviewventures.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 at 10:20 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com