View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @robgo

Disrupting Gillette - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Monday, Mar 30, 2015 at 9:50 AM.

What stage were the 10 most valuable YC companies at when they ENTERED YC? Like "pre-launch", "pre-revenue", "working on
(quora.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Friday, Mar 27, 2015 at 10:08 AM.

Konekt Dash: Cellular Dev Kit + Free Global Data Plan
(kickstarter.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 12:33 PM.

The Benchmark Way: Five Partners Who Make Other VC Firms Look Outgunned And Overstaffed
(forbes.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 at 11:44 AM.

On The Beach AVC
(avc.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Sunday, Mar 22, 2015 at 1:16 PM.

Are Newly Formed Roles In VC Firms Differentiators, Table Stakes Or TotalBS?
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Friday, Mar 20, 2015 at 7:25 AM.

Design Driven Talk - Sunrise
(slideshare.net)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 at 5:03 PM.

Is This Ex-Googler's Pre-Product Approach the Fast Track to Product-Market Fit? - The View From Seed
(nextviewventures.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 at 11:02 AM.

Capital as a Weapon, Not Oxygen - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 at 10:38 AM.

Dunwello adding some serious local talent with two new hires
(betaboston.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 at 9:43 AM.

Unicorns Don't Exist - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 at 5:25 PM.

Unicorns Don't Exist - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 at 2:08 PM.

Fellow VCs: Heres Where to Invest $1B+ - GenuineVC
(genuinevc.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Monday, Mar 16, 2015 at 4:50 PM.

@robgo on Meerkat
(meerkatapp.co)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Friday, Mar 13, 2015 at 12:01 PM.

@robgo on Meerkat
(meerkatapp.co)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 at 10:20 PM.

VC Open Lunch with Rob Go of NextView Ventures
(vcopenlunch.splashthat.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 at 2:07 PM.

@robgo on Meerkat
(meerkatapp.co)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 at 11:06 AM.

A Cheat Sheet for Early Adoption
(davegerhardt.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Monday, Mar 9, 2015 at 4:53 PM.

Rob Go on Twitter
(twitter.com)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Monday, Mar 9, 2015 at 4:53 PM.

People Matching - ROBGO.ORG
(robgo.org)
Tweeted out by Rob Go, @robgo, on Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 9:54 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com