View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @yoavshapira

Why We Love Google Play "Staged Rollouts"
(technology.jana.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 at 9:40 AM.

Toms Shoes founder: CEO who took 12 weeks paternity leave
(money.cnn.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Monday, Aug 24, 2015 at 12:13 PM.

Yoav Shapira on Instagram: Love #hackathon demos! Been a productive 24 hours @JanaTechTeam.
(instagram.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015 at 10:11 AM.

Here's What Makes NYC's The Dead Rabbit The Best Bar In America
(businessinsider.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Monday, Aug 17, 2015 at 10:18 AM.

The New Tech CEO Archetype AVC
(avc.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 at 10:47 AM.

Caf del Mar
(soundcloud.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Friday, Aug 14, 2015 at 3:03 PM.

27 Boston Offices That Would Actually Make You Want To Go To Work
(zippia.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Thursday, Aug 13, 2015 at 4:09 PM.

WIRED's 100 Hottest European Startups 2015: Tel Aviv is where the money is when it comes to an emerging startup culture (
(wired.co.uk)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 at 8:51 AM.

When One App Rules Them All: The Case of WeChat and Mobile in China | Andreessen Horowitz
(a16z.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Monday, Aug 10, 2015 at 8:21 AM.

How to ask smartphone users in India to change their Android settings
(blog.jana.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Friday, Aug 7, 2015 at 8:11 AM.

Netflix Announces Its New Unlimited Maternity And Paternity LeaveProgram
(techcrunch.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 at 8:23 PM.

This App Is Cashing In On Giving The World Free Data
(forbes.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Monday, Aug 3, 2015 at 8:35 AM.

WHO: Trials show Ebola vaccine is 'highly effective' - CNN.com
(cnn.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Friday, Jul 31, 2015 at 8:20 AM.

Watching the world come online.
(technology.jana.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 at 1:48 PM.

This App Is Cashing In On Giving The World Free Data
(forbes.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015 at 4:46 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com