View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @yoavshapira

4 Mistakes your Boss is Making in One-on-One Meetings (and how to fix them) | VentureFizz
(venturefizz.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 at 9:30 AM.

Boston Python: Best Practices in Python Scripts
(technology.jana.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Monday, Jan 26, 2015 at 12:05 PM.

World's first 3D-printed apartment building constructed in China - CNET
(cnet.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 8:34 AM.

The 15th Round
(grantland.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 at 6:02 PM.

"It's like twitter. Except we charge people to use it."
(27bslash6.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Friday, Jan 16, 2015 at 11:10 AM.

What Boston can learn from New Yorks failed Olympic bid - The Boston Globe
(bostonglobe.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 at 7:28 AM.

About mCent - Jana Mobile
(jana.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 7:16 PM.

Don't Talk to Corp Dev
(paulgraham.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 at 8:02 AM.

Our unlimited vacation policy failed, so we mandated vacation instead
(qz.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Friday, Jan 9, 2015 at 10:09 PM.

Jan Mayen Microcontinent - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 at 7:26 PM.

Stuart Scott's Legacy
(espn.go.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 at 2:23 PM.

Truth We Wont Admit: Drinking Is Healthy
(psmag.com)
Tweeted out by Yoav Shapira, @YoavShapira, on Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 at 6:41 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com