View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Links Tweeted by: @zephoria

Uber and the lawlessness of 'sharing economy' corporates
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015 at 11:10 AM.

When your self-driving car crashes, you could still be the one who gets sued
(qz.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Jul 27, 2015 at 7:53 PM.

Uber's Phantom Cabs
(motherboard.vice.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Jul 27, 2015 at 7:50 PM.

Override: A story about the future of work
(qz.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Jul 27, 2015 at 10:10 AM.

Who benefits from doubt? Online manipulation and the Russian and US internet My hearts in Accra
(ethanzuckerman.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 at 1:32 PM.

The Web We Need to Give Students Bright
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Jul 20, 2015 at 1:39 PM.

Bing Images
(bing.com:443)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 at 11:08 PM.

Iowa school district asks principals to wear body cams
(arstechnica.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Friday, Jul 10, 2015 at 11:38 PM.

Women less likely to be shown ads for high-paid jobs on Google, study shows
(theguardian.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 at 10:29 AM.

Sci-Fi Crime Drama With A Strong Black Lead
(thenewinquiry.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 at 9:42 PM.

HoloLens for Research - Microsoft Research
(research.microsoft.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 at 9:26 AM.

Librarian of PROgress
(librarianofprogress.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Jul 6, 2015 at 9:05 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com