View links organized by who tweeted them, where they're pointing and what hashtags they have

Links Tweeted by: @zephoria

Blow Minds. Teach STEM.
(blowmindsteachstem.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 at 12:02 PM.

MacArthur Foundation Supports Two-Year Initiative around Intelligent Systems Data & Society
(datasociety.net)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Sep 15, 2014 at 1:51 PM.

Civil Rights, Big Data, and Our Algorithmic Future
(bigdata.fairness.io)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 10:38 AM.

Make the Breast Pump Not Suck: A Research Project at the MIT Media Lab
(breastpump.media.mit.edu)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Friday, Sep 12, 2014 at 4:05 PM.

Chicago Shakespeare Theater: Educator Forums
(chicagoshakes.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Monday, Sep 8, 2014 at 10:07 AM.

What is fairness?
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 10:29 AM.

Throwing cold water on the phenomenon
(medium.com)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 at 10:29 AM.

The Trafficking-Technology Nexus
(sp.oxfordjournals.org)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 at 2:02 PM.

Did Twitter Just Ruin Itself?
(huffingtonpost.co.uk)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 at 4:11 PM.

Danah Boyd, anthropologue de la gnration numrique
(lemonde.fr)
Tweeted out by danah boyd, @zephoria, on Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 at 9:07 AM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2012. Email: jason / serendeputy.com