View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Some Favorite Sources: weei.com | boston.com | nytimes.com | washingtonpost.com | medium.com | theringer.com | espn.com | stonekettle.com | Current.org | niemanlab.org | hbr.org

Some Favorite Tweeters: @antrod | @benedictevans | @andrewchen | @bussgang | @cpricenfl | @techREDEF | @mediaREDEF | @sportsREDEF | @fashionREDEF | @mattermarkdaily | @jpbutler

Links Tweeted to: en.wikipedia.org

TLA+ - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Venkatesh Rao, @vgr, on Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 at 1:03 AM.

The Strain - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by T. Greg Doucette, @greg_doucette, on Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 11:13 PM.

Austrian legislative election, 2017 - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Philip Auerswald, @auerswald, on Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 6:41 PM.

Sentencing Reform and Corrections Act - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Mike Tanier 📎, @MikeTanier, on Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 at 2:08 PM.

List of oldest living people - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Eric Paley, @epaley, on Monday, Oct 16, 2017 at 7:31 PM.

Jane Eyre - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Delores Handy, @deloreshandy, on Monday, Oct 16, 2017 at 11:34 AM.

False equivalence - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by MonStarline Hodge, @starlinex, on Monday, Oct 16, 2017 at 1:39 AM.

Emmy Noether - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Gene Kim, @RealGeneKim, on Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 at 6:36 PM.

Tadeusz Kociuszko - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Adam Gaffin, @universalhub, on Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 at 5:45 PM.

Vincent Montana Jr. - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Thor Kell, @djfractal, on Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 11:44 PM.

Suburbicon - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dave Winer, @davewiner, on Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:41 PM.

List of most liked tweets - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by 👨🏻‍💻🏠, @hunterwalk, on Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:05 PM.

Swanson's law - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Christian Hernandez, @christianhern, on Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 6:44 PM.

Donald Trump sexual misconduct allegations - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Thomas Levenson, @TomLevenson, on Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 11:27 AM.

American Pekin - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by spooky action, @qntm, on Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 4:53 PM.

Frederick Winslow Taylor - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Eric Hellweg, @ehellweg, on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:55 PM.

Ivan Tsarevich - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Venkatesh Rao, @vgr, on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM.

Tuckman's stages of group development - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by 🎃 Steven Sinofsky ॐ, @stevesi, on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 1:27 PM.

de Lackner HZ-1 Aerocycle - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Ryan Pitts, @ryanpitts, on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 12:21 PM.

Nikolai Alexandrovich Morozov - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Yasha Levine, @yashalevine, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 10:29 PM.

Twenty-fifth Amendment to the United States Constitution - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dave Winer, @davewiner, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM.

B-tree - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 4:55 PM.

2016 Fort McMurray Wildfire - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Eric Holthaus, @EricHolthaus, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 3:22 PM.

List of assets owned by Disney - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by So-called Dave, @DavidWetherell, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 11:57 AM.

Mosh (song) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by 👨🏻‍💻🗽🌦, @hunterwalk, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 8:39 AM.

The Major Transitions in Evolution - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Joanna J Bryson, @j2bryson, on Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 at 5:17 AM.

The Strongest - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Sean Forman, @sean_forman, on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 2:51 PM.

Thelonious Monk - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by The Undefeated, @TheUndefeated, on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 2:35 PM.

Fallacies of distributed computing - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 11:45 AM.

Roger Price (comedian) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Austin Kleon, @austinkleon, on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 11:23 AM.

Russian political jokes - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Nancy Friedman, @Fritinancy, on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 11:06 AM.

Byzantine fault tolerance - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Monday, Oct 9, 2017 at 4:55 PM.

Currency basket - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Naval Ravikant, @naval, on Monday, Oct 9, 2017 at 3:11 PM.

Thanksgiving (Canada) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jonathan Butler, @jonathanpb, on Monday, Oct 9, 2017 at 2:24 PM.

Roy Cohn - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dave Winer, @davewiner, on Monday, Oct 9, 2017 at 12:48 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2017. Email: jason / serendeputy.com