View links organized by who tweeted them or where they're pointing.

Some Favorite Sources: weei.com | boston.com | nytimes.com | washingtonpost.com | medium.com | theringer.com | espn.com | stonekettle.com | Current.org | niemanlab.org | hbr.org

Some Favorite Tweeters: @antrod | @benedictevans | @andrewchen | @bussgang | @cpricenfl | @techREDEF | @mediaREDEF | @sportsREDEF | @fashionREDEF | @mattermarkdaily | @jpbutler

Links Tweeted to: en.wikipedia.org

Kylo Ren: Difference between revisions - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Chris Chester 👀, @ChrisBChester, on Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 at 9:24 AM.

Meadia - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Steve Koczela, @skoczela, on Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM.

Quisling regime: Difference between revisions - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Mark Bernstein, @eastgate, on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 4:31 PM.

Peter Zizzo - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Gene Demby, @GeeDee215, on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 1:03 PM.

Chuck E. Cheese's: Difference between revisions - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Leah Garaas, @leahgaraas, on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 12:53 PM.

Algorithmic information theory - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 11:45 AM.

Not invented here - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by scripting.com, @davewiner, on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 11:44 AM.

Vietnam veteran - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Herbert Bryant, @hbryant, on Monday, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:04 PM.

December 11 - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Susannah Fox, @SusannahFox, on Monday, Dec 11, 2017 at 12:34 PM.

Greater fool theory - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Reginald Braithwaite, @raganwald, on Monday, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:40 AM.

Ada Lovelace - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Thomas Limoncelli 5k, @yesthattom, on Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 at 10:12 AM.

The Mills Brothers - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Delores Handy, @deloreshandy, on Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 at 7:46 PM.

Gvle goat - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Boyd Multerer, @BoydMulterer, on Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:19 AM.

Betteridge's law of headlines - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Fabius Maximus (Ed.), @FabiusMaximus01, on Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 7:28 PM.

Alert, Nunavut - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Reginald Braithwaite, @raganwald, on Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 4:06 PM.

Tulip mania - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Longform, @longform, on Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 2:38 PM.

Georges Ruggiu - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Benedict Evans, @BenedictEvans, on Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 1:12 PM.

James Hillman - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Lisa Williams, @lisawilliams, on Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 5:46 PM.

Troy Balderson - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Craig Calcaterra, @craigcalcaterra, on Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 2:22 PM.

Why Not Me? (novel) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Scott Detrow, @scottdetrow, on Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 11:22 AM.

Syndicate (video game) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by superfluous, @agnotology42, on Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 1:42 AM.

Pietro Aretino - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Herbert Bryant, @hbryant, on Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 1:12 AM.

Bader bin Saud bin Mohammed Al Saud - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Merry🎄Dooe🎁, @Dooezer, on Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 at 9:26 PM.

General Data Protection Regulation - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jeremy Pennycook, @jypyk, on Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:50 AM.

Lavrentiy Beria - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by (((Yonatan Zunger))), @yonatanzunger, on Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:40 PM.

Phrenology - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Aral Balkan, @aral, on Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 3:37 PM.

Southern strategy - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Propane Jane™, @docrocktex26, on Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 11:46 AM.

Prisoner's dilemma - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by scripting.com, @davewiner, on Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:28 AM.

African-American middle class - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Propane Jane™, @docrocktex26, on Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 8:52 AM.

Ellsberg paradox - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Kevin Boudreau, @KevinJBoudreau, on Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 at 10:46 PM.

Odetta - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Delores Handy, @deloreshandy, on Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 at 4:11 PM.

Dear Prudence - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Saul Tannenbaum, @stannenb, on Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 11:27 PM.

Rancho Bernardo High School - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Asher Langton, @AsherLangton, on Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 9:54 PM.

The Bronco Buster - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Katherine Brewer, @KatABrew, on Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 12:34 PM.

Oumuamua - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Yasha Levine, @yashalevine, on Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 11:58 AM.

Turing degree - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 11:45 AM.

Duverger's law - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Joshua Benton, @jbenton, on Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:28 AM.

Tulip mania - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Rob St. Mary, @RobDet, on Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 4:09 PM.

Spotted dick - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by JD, @jarroddicker, on Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 at 11:07 AM.

Income in the United States - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Nate Berkopec, @nateberkopec, on Monday, Nov 27, 2017 at 5:33 PM.

Talk:List of lists of lists - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Simon de la Rouviere, @simondlr, on Monday, Nov 27, 2017 at 1:14 AM.

List of members of the United States Congress by longevity of service - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Todd Wallack, @TWallack, on Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 at 9:44 AM.

Internet censorship in India - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jeff Jarvis, @jeffjarvis, on Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 12:51 PM.

Max Headroom broadcast signal intrusion - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jacqui Cheng, @ejacqui, on Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 2:54 AM.

The Note (ABC News) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Michael Morisy, @morisy, on Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 at 1:18 PM.

Edward S. Curtis - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Tren Griffin, @trengriffin, on Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 at 12:56 AM.

Reinhard Gehlen - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Umfuld Johnson, @Umfuld, on Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 11:34 PM.

Haft Sang (television series) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Todd VanDerTurkey, @tvoti, on Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 at 9:38 PM.

List of nicknames used by Donald Trump - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Josh Barro, @jbarro, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 11:03 PM.

Scooby Snacks - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jeff Barr ☁️, @jeffbarr, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 4:59 PM.

Della Reese - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jonathan Butler, @jonathanpb, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 3:03 PM.

Epigraph (literature) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Austin Kleon, @austinkleon, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 11:43 AM.

List of cognitive biases - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Thor Kell, @djfractal, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:08 AM.

So Far Gone (mixtape) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by ⓪ Rik Smith-Unna 🇰🇪, @blahah404, on Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:16 AM.

Morning Dew - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Saul Tannenbaum, @stannenb, on Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 9:58 PM.

Pets.com - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Joi Ito, @Joi, on Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 4:15 PM.

List of number-one R&B singles of 1970 (U.S.) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Tren Griffin, @trengriffin, on Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:14 PM.

Sensory processing sensitivity - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Venkatesh Rao, @vgr, on Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 3:16 PM.

Autism spectrum - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Venkatesh Rao, @vgr, on Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 3:16 PM.

Atahualpa - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Delores Handy, @deloreshandy, on Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 3:06 PM.

David Headley - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by The War Nerd, @TheWarNerd, on Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 at 4:05 PM.

Electoral history of Alan Keyes - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jonathan Martin, @jmartNYT, on Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 at 3:44 PM.

List of assigned /8 IPv4 address blocks - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jesse Kriss, @jkriss, on Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 at 2:53 PM.

Citizens United v. FEC - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dave, @davewiner, on Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 at 9:56 AM.

Albert Einstein - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Jeffrey Flier, @jflier, on Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 at 11:38 AM.

Me and My Uncle - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Saul Tannenbaum, @stannenb, on Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:58 PM.

Timsort - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 at 11:45 AM.

The Joy of Painting: Difference between revisions - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Scott Detrow, @scottdetrow, on Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 at 9:26 AM.

Tommy Boy Records - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Joshua Benton, @jbenton, on Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 at 8:27 AM.

Sheffer stroke - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Computer Science, @CompSciFact, on Monday, Nov 13, 2017 at 11:45 AM.

Big Little Lies (miniseries) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dave, @davewiner, on Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 10:37 PM.

Comparison between U.S. states and countries by GDP (nominal) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Dina D. Pomeranz, @dinapomeranz, on Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 10:14 PM.

Sophia (robot) - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Grampton St. Rumpterfrabble, @qntm, on Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 7:27 PM.

List of literary movements - Wikipedia
(en.wikipedia.org)
Tweeted out by Venkatesh Rao, @vgr, on Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 4:50 PM.

© Serendeputy 2011-2017. Email: jason / serendeputy.com